2018 Governors Awards Honorees

Congratulations to this year's exquisite Governors Awards recipients!

Honorary 1.jpg

Kathleen Kennedy (producer, E.T. The Extra Terrestrial, The Color Purple, Schindler's List)

Honorary 2.jpg

Martin Levy (publicist, MGM, Columbia Pictures, Amblin Entertainment)

Honorary 3.jpg

Frank Marshall (producer, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Back to the Future, The Sixth Sense)

Honorary 4.jpg

Lalo Schifrin (composer, Cool Hand Luke, Dirty Harry, The Amityville Horror)

Honorary 5.jpg

Cicely Tyson (actress, Sounder, The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter, Fried Green Tomatoes)